Weekly Photo Challenge: Community

Kids are great. They’re so much fun and so easily pleased…said the Aunty. I’m capable of having just as much energy as they do for the few hours that I’m on duty. I’m also happy to buy them treats and let them lick the beaters when we bake cupcakes… but I’ll be damned if I’m going to let them out number me. That’s why, when I was asked to babysit my beautiful niece and two gorgeous little nephews, I had to call in the reinforcements.

Ladies and gentlemen, team babysitting: because they should never outnumber you.

photo (9)

Please note that I routinely cheat on “weekly photo challenges”. I did not take this photograph, I was busy babysitting but aren’t we an awesome little community.

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Community

Leave a Reply

